Journal #3 flip through

journal #3 flip through.png

 

So I did one of these for my first and second journals. Since I stopped my YouTube channel where I used to do full flip through’s, I thought I would share some of my favourite pages from my recently finished journals.

Comment below if you keep a journal and where you draw your inspiration from. I like watching other peoples journal flip through’s :).

 

IMG_4410IMG_4411IMG_4412IMG_4413IMG_4414IMG_4415IMG_4416IMG_4417IMG_4418IMG_4419IMG_4420IMG_4421IMG_4422IMG_4423IMG_4424

3 Comments Add yours

  1. So is it like a diary? Or a bujo?
    Nevertheless it’s beautiful

    Like

    1. It’s a mix between both. Thanks so much 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  2. I like it. Maybe you can do a more in depth sort of tutorial thing.

    Like

Leave a Reply

